helen britton

March 11, 2008

Jane Dodd tipped me off to yet another amazing jeweller – Helen Britton. Her pieces take me back to the years that I was an antiques dealer, searching flea markets and grubby second-hand stores for ‘treasures’ with amazing patinas and shapes.

9341.jpg

9320.jpg

9321.jpg

2 Responses to “helen britton”

  1. helen said

    how weird I popped over to see what you are writting about and there is my maiden name same spelling and everything – if only I could create stunning stuff like this ….

Leave a Reply

